Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Eliza Jane Howel 'The Grand Opera' Collection 2016_7

Gill Harvey Named after her grandmother, the Eliza Jane Howell Bridal Collection has been designed for the modern day bride who would love to wear a dress that oozes the glamour, sophistication and decadence of the golden age of fashion. Taking inspiration from exquisite vintage gowns, the Eliza Jane Howell collection is the epitome of grown up glamour.

I chose a few dresses, what I really like and would wear, not just for wedding but in the Opera too. The 1920’s look has been very popular in the wedding world for a couple of years now, and it seems that the trendy theme isn’t going anywhere in 2016! It makes me happy, if I see a glamorous slinky Art Deco inspired dresses. One of my favorite style the Great Gatsby style. I love the beaded and embellished gowns with feathers and tassel embellishments, I just can’t get enough of this elegant style.
Perfect for a chic cocktail party with added glam.

Eliza Jane Howel 'The Grand Opera' Collection 2016_1 Eliza Jane Howel 'The Grand Opera' Collection 2016_2 Eliza Jane Howel 'The Grand Opera' Collection 2016_3 Eliza Jane Howel 'The Grand Opera' Collection 2016_4 Eliza Jane Howel 'The Grand Opera' Collection 2016_5 Eliza Jane Howel 'The Grand Opera' Collection 2016_6Eliza Jane Howel 'The Grand Opera' Collection 2016_8

